Our Team

5 Aug

**MEET THE TEAM** A look into the people who make Gideon’s Feet happen.

Lisa Riegel (Actor)
Board Member and help with Marketing for Gideon’s Feet.

What drew you to a profession in the arts?
My 3rd grade class went on a field trip to see a production of “Robin Hood” and I was hooked

Why you believe in what we do and why you help do it?
I believe we have a responsibility to each other as members of the theatrical community (and the human community, for that matter) to reach out with caring, open hearts and material resources when needed.

What inspires you?
I find inspiration in anything that expands my focus outward, away from “me” toward “we”.

Image may contain: 1 person , people smiling , closeup
2 Responses to “Our Team”

  1. Catherine Ritchie August 5, 2016 at 8:29 pm #

    Just discovered this organization thanks to Info about Ashley Puckett Gonzales on the Water Tower Theatre website. I immediately made it my “Smile Amazon” designated charity. Sounds like a wonderful group, and I look forward to visiting this site often!

    • gideonsfeet August 5, 2016 at 8:36 pm #

      Thank you Catherine! We’re grateful to have your support.

Leave a Reply

